Play a friendOnline games
How it works
Create a room to get an invite link.
Send it to your friend. The game starts when they open it.
After the game, use Review to grade every move and see your clear mistakes and what to work on.
Your display name is visible to your opponent — use a nickname, not your real name. Rooms are deleted two days after the last game.